Term dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7, Sept 2020 – Friday 18 Dec 2020

Half Term Break
Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas Break
Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 Jan 2020 – Wednesday 31 Mar 2021

Half Term Break
Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Easter Break
Thursday 1 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 Apr 2021 – Friday 23 Jul 2021

Half Term Break
Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

.
.