Term dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 4, Sept 2019 – Friday 20 Dec 2019

Half Term Break
Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

Christmas Break
Monday 23 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 Jan 2020 – Friday 3 Apr 2020

Half Term Break
Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Easter Break
Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 Apr 2020 – Friday 17 Jul 2020

Half Term Break
Tuesday 26 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020

.
.